UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

AOR - Rare Tracks And Demos

US Release : PERR5532 - Packaging: TBD

STOCK STATUS: PREORDER - ships by 27 October 2017

1. Listen To Your Heart
2. Mary Ann
3. Lost In The Wrong Direction
4. Heartless
5. The Last White Wolf
6. Dinosaur Moves
7. How Will She Find Her Way Back
8. Tears In The Rain
9. Secrets In Her Heart
10. Desperate Dreams
11. Carry On
12. Closer To Zero
13. Circle Of Danger
14. The Crystal Heart
15. Once Off Guard
16. Dark Whirlpool
Frédéric Slama (all instruments)
Michael Kisur (vocals)
Sarah Fontaine (vocals)
Mélissa Fontaine (vocals)
Mikael Erlandsson (vocals)
Kelly Keaggy(vocals)
Tommy Denander (guitar, keyboards)
Michael Thompson (guitar)
Michael Landau (guitar)
Tom Keane (keyboards)
Abraham Laboriel (bass)
John Robinson (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
Frédéric Slama' s AOR all star project is back with a CD of rare tracks & demos. Featuring some incredible singers like Michael Kisur, Sarah & Mélissa Fontaine (Chasing Violets), Mikael Erlandsson (Last Autumn's Dream), Kelly Keagy (Night Ranger) & More. Don't miss the opportunity to listen to some incredible demos that were the blueprints of many songs of the AOR albums. A must have for any serious collector ! AOR was formed in 2000 by guitarist/ keyboardist Frédéric Slama always using the cream of U.S & European session players. In 2000, the first album " L.A Concession " was released and gave Frédéric a big respect in the Westcoast / AOR music scene. The second album " Next Stop L.A " followed one year later and again featured the help of several top session players.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199