UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

AUTOGRAPH - Get Off Your Ass

US Release : EMPL39 - Packaging: DigiPak

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Steve Lynch (guitar, vocals)
Simon Daniels (vocals, guitar)
Randy Rand (bass, vocals )
Marc Wieland (drums)
Produced by: Autograph
Engineered by: Marc Wieland, Chad McMurray
Mixed by : Marc Wieland
Mastered by: Claudio Cueni
2017 release from legendary reactivated LA rockers Autograph. Formed in 1983 in Pasadena, CA, Autograph soon released their Gold Certified RCA debut Sign In Please which hit #29 on the Billboard charts. Autograph quickly became arena rock mega-stars, touring alongside legendary artists including Motley Crue, Dio, Heart, Aerosmith, and Van Halen, who took the band out for 48 dates on their 1984 tour. Autograph followed up with That's The Stuff, which would also approach Gold status, peaking at #92 on the Billboard charts, and would release several more LPs including 1987's Loud and Clear, before disbanding in the late 80s. In 2013 original guitarist Steve Lynch and bassist Randy Rand resurrected Autograph with a new lineup including vocalist Simon Daniels (Jailhouse), and drummer Marc Wieland.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199