UNIT PRICE = $16.99     QUANTITY =

SAMMY BERELL - Passion Dreams

European Import : AORH3857 - Packaging: Jewel Case

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Michael Vescara (vocals)
Goran Edman (vocals)
Sammy Berell (guitar, bass, keyboards, backing vocals)
Daniel Flores (drums)
Produced by: Daniel Flores, Sammy Berell
Engineered by: Daniel Flores
Mixed by : Daniel Flores
Mastered by: Daniel Flores
2017 release, the debut album by Stockholm-based hard rock guitarist Sammy Berell. This album was recorded in Sound VS Science studio with producer and AOR drummer Daniel Flores (The Murder Of My Sweet, Mind's Eye, Saviour etc). The 13 track album includes some of the greatest vocalists in melodic rock including Michael Vescera (Yngwie Malmsteen, Loudness, Obsession) and Göran Edman (Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum, Kharma).
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199