CHINAWHITE - Breathe Fire

European Import : RC0007

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Peter Cox (guitar, vocals)
Don Felters (vocals)
Rolf Vossen (keyboards)
Paul Roefs (bass)
Hans In 't Zandt (drums, vocals)
Produced by: Fred Hendrix
Engineered by: Fred Hendrix
Mixed by : Fred Hendrix
Mastered by: Fred Hendrix
Chinawhite was founded in 1987, and has several original members still on board. The band is characterized by a catchy combination of melodies, rhythms and varied ensemble. Chinawhite succeeds in making a combination of melodic hardrock with symphonic frill and groovy rhythms on a progressive edge.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Phone: (303) 652-0199