JESSE DAMON "Nothin' Else Matters"

European Import : Z Records - ZR1997109

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Jesse Damon (vocals, guitar, bass)
David French (guitar)
Michael French (drums, keyboards)
Rob Klein (guitar, backing vocals)
Troy Spiropoulas (bass)
Matt Heyerly (bass, backing vocals)
Rodney Pino (drums, backing vocals)
Mark Hawkins (backing vocals)
Produced by: Jesse Damon & The French Brothers
Engineered by: Michael French, David French and Richard Sharp
Mixed by : Michael French
Mastered by: Brad Vance

Jesse Damon has been on the forefront of the melodic rock scene for two decades. In that time he has seen success with his recording group Silent Rage, who have released three critically acclaimed albums, including the Gene Simmons produced "Don't Touch Me There" (Simmons Records/RCA), a favorite on MTV's Headbangers Ball. Jesse's songwriting credits are impressive. He has co-written songs that appear on the KISS albums "Revenge" and "Psycho Circus" and his songs have appeared on television and in major motion pictures. His first solo release, "The Hand That Rocks" gained great critical acclaim. This is his follow-up second solo release.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Phone: (303) 652-0199