UNIT PRICE = $13.99     QUANTITY =

DANIEL BAND - Run From Darkness

US Release : RRCD1448 - Packaging: Jewel Case

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Tony Rossi (guitar, vocals)
Dan McCabe (vocals, guitar)
Bill Davidson (bass)
Stu Christie (drums)
Produced by: Daniel Band
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Digitally Remastered by: Rob Colwell
Originally released in 1984, Run From the Darkness was Daniel Band's personal salute to all those who can - and do - rock! With RFD, the band pulls out all the stops, and pledges allegiance to the mid 80's era of classic hard rock and heavy metal. Tony Rossi peels off one meaty riff after another on swaggering commercial metal heavy weights like "Sixteen" and the title track. Perhaps no Christian metal song induced instant fist-pumping and air guitar than "Walk on the Water," which received generous airplay on Canada's MuchMusic (Canada's version of MTV). RFD will blow you away with the melodic mentality of Kiss, but the ability to rock you, like AC/DC! The 2018 Retroactive Records Legends Remastered release has been digitally remastered by Rob Colwell at Bombworks Sound and is packaged in a jewel case with a 12 page insert featuring new band pics, lyrics, and a write up from Retroactive Records owner! This release is for the collector that wants everything elite - the music, the packaging, the metal! For fans of Triumph, Rush, Bon Jovi, Resurrection Band. and Jerusalem!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199