UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

DEEP PURPLE - Infinite Deluxe Edition

US Release : ERMU211849 - Packaging: DigiPak

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Ian Gillan (vocals)
Steve Morse (guitar)
Don Airey (keyboards)
Roger Glover (bass)
Ian Paice (drums)
Produced by: Bob Ezrin
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
Deluxe CD/DVD edition includes bonus DVD featuring a 96 minute documentary on the making of the album. 2017 album from the legendary rockers. Deep Purple are one of the most influential British rock bands of all time with 120 million albums sold worldwide. Recently inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, they have inspired and shaped generations of hard rock musicians and fans. Ian Gillan, Roger Glover and Ian Paice are the three members from the current line-up who have been part of the band since it's Mark II version, the one that is considered the "absolute classic." The line-up is completed with Don Airey (his fouth album with the band), and Steve Morse (his sixth album). Produced by the legendary Bob Ezrin, who also produced the bands last release Now What?!, Ezrin and the band have created the most "'70s" project since Perfect Strangers.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199