D'ERCOLE - Dreams Of The Heart

European Import : ZR1997156

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Damiean D'Ercole (vocals, guitar)
Phil Vincent (guitar, keyboards, drums)
William Arnold (bass)
Vince O'Regan (guitar)
Tane DeAngelis (drums)
Produced by: Phil Vincent
Engineered by: Phil Vincent
Mixed by : Russ Martin
Mastered by: Russ Martin
Dreams of the heart is the third D'Ercole album featuring frontman Phil Vincent. The Track "You Keep Me Waiting" is already receiving radio airplay worldwide adn with press acknowledgement already confirming that this is D'Ercole's strongest alubum to date it looks like a good summer is ahead for the band.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Phone: (303) 652-0199