UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

EIGENSINN - Persona Non Grata

European Import : PJM10872 - Packaging: TBD

STOCK STATUS: PREORDER - ships by 1 December 2017

1. Persona Non Grata
2. Zombies
3. Aurora B
4. My Emptiness
5. Scratching
6. Monster
7. Boom
8. Die Waldfee
9. Gibs mir
10. Caldera
11. Waldfee (Demo)
name (vocals)
name (guitar)
name (keyboards)
name (bass)
name (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
About zombies, monsters and evil fairies - Persona non Grata will rise! "Persona Non Grata" is the name of the third full-length release from the dark rockers EIGENSINN from Southern Germany. More than two years of hard work has left its mark on an album that will stand out from the crowd! During the cold and snowy January 2017 the band retired on a lonely farm house in Saxony. The magical and dark atmosphere of the abandoned landscape deeply engraved itself into the new songs. The outcome is a complex and brute Industrial Rock album, on which you can sense the sinister emotions living within each song as they touch upon subjects taboo to many. The bands lead singer Nemesis takes the listener on a journey from a morbid story teller rising up to a strong willed freedom fighter The twelve ostentatious hard hitting tracks all stay true to EIGENSINN's trademark sound. Mastermind Kai Stahlenberg's production at the renowned Kohlekeller studio has produced an album that is both raw and punchy staying true to the bands hard hitting roots.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199