UNIT PRICE = $19.99     QUANTITY =

GOTTHARD - Silver Ltd Ed

European Import : AORH3801 - Packaging: DigiPak

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Nic Maeder (vocals)
Leo Leoni (guitar)
Freddy Scherer (keyboards)
Marc Lynn (bass)
Hena Habegger (drums)
Produced by: Leo Leoni, Charlie Bauerfeind
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
In 2017 Swiss band GOTTHARD makes fans of handmade rock music happy, too. At times being a little bit bluesy, with powerful guitars all over the place, great vocals as well as the usual style from heavy rockers ("Electrified") to soft ballads ("Not Fooling Anyone"), GOTTHARD manages to bring on their qualities easily. An almost analogue and warm sounding production perfectly matches the strong songwriting.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199