UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

HAREM SCAREM "Live At The Phoenix BluRay DVD"

European Import : FRBR716

NTSC region free : Length: TBD Mins : 2.0 Stereo

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day


1. Garden Of Eden
2. Hard To Love
3. Saviors Never Cry
4. Dagger
5. Distant Memory
6. The Midnight Hours
7. Mandy
8. Killing Me
9. Slowly Slipping Away
10. Troubled Times
11. Sentimental Blvd.
12. Turn Around
13. Stranger Than Love
14. All I Need
15. Saints And Sinners
16. So Blind
17. Human Nature
18. Voice Of Reason
19. Change Comes Around

20. No Justice

Harry Hess (vocals, guitar)
Pete Lesperance (guitar, vocals)
Stan Miczek (bass)
Darren Smith (drums, vocals)
Produced by: TBD
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by : TBD
Mastered by: TBD
Available in 2CD/DVD, Blu-ray and Digital formats, this new release, marks the first proper live album recorded by HAREM SCAREM in front of their "home" audience. Singer Harry Hess explains "Canada is where we started touring all those years ago and to be able to invite our friends, family and fans to this show was cool." Recorded live on Saturday July 11th, 2015 at the Phoenix Concert Theatre in Toronto, this happened to be the perfect time and venue for the band to capture live recordings of numerous songs from their latest record "Thirteen" and also to revisit their classic early material. It was an honest and raw performance showcasing the repertoire of a band which is at the top of their game. "It wasn't easy coming up with this set list but I think we got to all the important stuff plus it's always fun to play the new material that you haven't been playing for 20 years." Tells Harry "It is definitely the most extensive live recording and video that we have ever done and the quality of both the video and audio are by far the best of anything we have ever done." For fans around the world that were not able to see Harem Scarem on their "Thirteen" tour, this special Blu Ray DVD and double audio cd is a must!!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199