UNIT PRICE = $22.99     QUANTITY =

HARTMANN - Handmade Deluxe Edition

European Import : PJM10384 - Packaging: DigiPak (double)

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
1. Coming home to you
2. The journey
3. Somewhere someday
4. Alive again
5. What if I
6. Nightblind
7. Crying
8. Millionaire
9. Why do I
10. I will carry on
11. Is it you
12. Out in the cold
13. Listen to your heart
14. Into the light
15. Music
1. Coming home to you
2. The journey
3. Somewhere someday
4. Alive again
5. What if I
6. My everything
7. Nightblind
8. Crying
9. Millionaire
10. Why do I
11. I will carry on
12. Is it you
13. Out in the cold
14. Listen to your heart
15. Into the light
16. Lay all your love on me
17. Music
18. Making of (bonus feature)
19. Gallery (bonus feature)
20. Is it you (video clip - bonus feature)
Oliver Hartmann (guitar, vocals)
Mario Reck (guitar)
Armin Donderer (bass)
Dario Ciccioni (drums)
Juergen Wuest (keyboards, vocals)
Ina Morgan (vocals)
Kolinda Brozovic (vocals)
Tiffany Kirkland (vocals)
Produced by: Oliver Hartmann
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Oliver Hartmann
Mastered by: Sascha Paeth
The history of HARTMANN began in 2005 with the successful release of their debut album 'Out in the cold', many times chosen as 'album of the month', and with their follow up 'Home' released in 2007. After their support tour for THE HOOTERS where HARTMANN performed acoustic versions of their material for the first time the band decided to play two exclusive shows at Pegasus theater in Bensheim/Germany in late 2007. Supported by three female background singers as special guests both evenings were recorded for the live CD/DVD 'Handmade' released in 2008. It is uniting outstanding material like real 'handmade' versions of the first two studio albums and previously unreleased tracks.'Handmade' has always been considered as one of the most impressive outputs of HARTMANN and this re-release now contains both CD and DVD as special limited deluxe edition. In addition, the digital version of the CD will also be released as "deluxe edition" - now containing audio versions of all songs. Oliver Hartmann is also well known as being a member of the mega seller Avantasia and as frontman of the successful Pink Floyd Tribute Echoes with their latest release 'Barefoot To The Moon' (German charts No 20 in Oct 2015).
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199