UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

HUSH - Department Of Faith

European Import : PP0042 - Packaging: TBD

STOCK STATUS: PREORDER - ships by 7 July 2017

1. I don’t wanna
2. Black ice
3. She will be the one
4. Hold on
5. Crazy
6. Mirrors
7. Signs
8. Last man standing
9. Everything
10. This is it
11. This time
Patrick Simonsen (vocals, guitar)
Kenneth Kristiansen (guitar, keyboards)
Thorleif Ostmoe (keyboards, vocals)
Knut Dalbakk (bass)
Antonio Torner (drums, vocals)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
HUSH made a stir within the melodic rock community with the release of the debut "If You Smile" back in 1998. The album sold well in Europe (AOR Heaven) and Japan (JVC/Victor) and was filled with catchy arena rock anthems. The sophomore cd, simply entitled "II", emerged in 2001 on Now & Then (UK) and the Italian label Frontiers Records. It was a natural step further for Hush, yet without moving away from the style from the debut. Both records were very well received all over the world. The third release, 'Mirage' (2006) (Raido Music)won over new fans with a different and more modern approach. Hush is back with their brand new studio album entitled, Department Of Faith.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199