UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

KISSIN' DYNAMITE - Generation Goodbye CD+DVD

US Release : AFMD5779

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
1. Generation Goodbye
2. Hashtag Your Life
3. If Clocks Were Running Backwards
4. Somebody to Hate
5. She Came She Saw
6. Highlight Zone
7. Masterpiece
8. Flying Colours
9. Under Friendly Fire
10. Larger Than Life
11. Utopia
12. Living in the Fast Lane
13. Only the Good Die Young (Acoustic Version)
14. Ticket to Paradise (Live)
15. I Will Be King (Live)

1. Kissin' Dynamite Tour Documentary (Ca. 20 Min.)
2. Ticket To Pardise (Live video)
3. I Will Be King (Live video)
4. I Will Be King (video)
5. Six Feet Under (video)
6. Money, Sex and Power (video)
7. DNA (video)
8. Fireflies (Lyric Video)
9. Hashtag Your Life (video)
Hannes Braun (vocals)
Andre Braun (guitar)
Jim Muller (guitar)
Stefan Haile (bass)
Andi Schnitzer (drums)
Produced by: Hannes Braun
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Hannes Braun
Mastered by: Miro Rodenburg, Mark Nissen
Kissin' Dynamite, a hard rock band from the beautiful South of Germany, is one of the most energetic, active and professional groups of the current scene. Still being young of age (average 25 years), Kissin' Dynamite have achieved so much in their almost ten years of history: they've tasted chart success for the first time with ADDICTED TO METAL (#91), reached the Top 50 with MONEY, SEX AND POWER in 2012 and just two years later delivered their first Top 20 album, MEGALOMANIA, which entered the album chart in Germany on #17! The following headlining tour proved that the band's fanbase has grown enormously. 2016 sees Kissin' Dynamite more confident than ever before: A band whose members are young but very experienced already, who have toured the world, advanced as songwriters and matured as performers. GENERATION GOODBYE, their newest creation, is proof of that. Welcome to the champion's league!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199