UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

LAST IN LINE - Heavy Crown Deluxe Edition

European Import : FRCDVD721

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
1. Devil In Me
2. Martyr
3. Starmaker
4. Burn This House Down
5. I Am Revolution
6. Blame It On Me
7. In Flames (bonus track)
8. Already Dead
9. Curse The Day
10. Orange GLow
11. Heavy Crown
12. The Sickness
1. The Last In Line Story
2. The Songs
3. 72987537
4. Can We Take A Break Now
5. Devil In Me (music video)
6. Starmaker (music video)
Andrew Freeman (vocals)
Vivian Campbell (guitar)
Jimmy Bain (bass)
Vinny Appice (drums)
Produced by: Jef Pilson
Engineered by: Jeff Pilson
Mixed by : Chris Collier
Mastered by: Chris Collier
Last In Line was formed by three original members of DIO including Def Leppard's Vivian Campbell (guitar) Vinny Appice (drums) and Jimmy Bain (bass) and named after DIO's 1984 studio album "The Last In Line", the new band are on a mission to bring classic Hard Rock to fans who can't get enough of the real thing. The album is released on CD, CD/DVD (including a bonus track) and Digital formats. The new songs featured on the debut Last In Line album are all co-written by the four band members. The new material was written after the band toured the classic Dio songs. During the tour, when the band started really connecting with each other musically, that's when they decided the time was right to start writing new material for what was to become the Last In Line debut album. Vivian Campbell will also be putting time aside to go on tour with Last In Line when not touring with Def Leppard.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199