UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

MECCA - The Demos

Austrlian Import : MRR068 - Packaging: TBD

STOCK STATUS: PREORDER - ships by 21 November 2017

1. Blinded By Emotion
2. I Know
3. How Many Times
4. Life's Too Short
5. Say The Word
6. The One
7. Morning Light
8. Set Me Free
9. Since I Found You
10. Wire 2 Wire
11. Can't Stop Love
12. From The Start
13. Unknown
14. Time Spent
15. Pamela
16. It's On Us
17. Without You
1. Take My Hand
2. Perfect World
3. Ten Lifetimes
4. Alone
5. Mecca
6. Light
7. Out Of Love
8. Down
9. Did It For Love
10. Alive
11. Still Falling In Love With You
12. Open Your Heart to Me
13. Falling Out Of Love
14. Wasabi
15. Yesterday
16. Wire To Wire
name (vocals)
name (guitar)
name (keyboards)
name (bass)
name (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
MECCA “The Demos” features alternative takes and different mixes of songs from all three of the Mecca albums, plus the songs exclusively featured on several past MRCD compilations and others that have never previously been heard or released. Fans will recognize many of the songs, but in this format, it's like hearing them again for the first time. The name MECCA is synonymous with quality AOR and melodic rock. Each of the 3 albums released to date have been crafted over several years, with each song racking up a seriously impressive number of demos, alternative versions, re-writes and re-mixes before being labelled “done”.
So, while we wait for a new set of songs to go through that lengthy process, Joe Vana has given MelodicRock Records the green light to delve back into the many folders of Mecca music that has built up since the 2002 debut, to bring you a very cool limited edition release – MECCA “The Demos” But these aren’t any old demos; these are still of the highest quality and represent a rare insight into the recording process all artists go through. MECCA “The Demos” will be restricted to 1000 units only.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199