European Import : ZR199772

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Chris Savourey (guitar)
Franck Midoux (vocals)
Gilles Thiebaut (bass)
Nicolas Ory (keyboards)
Yannick Pierre (drums)
Produced by: Northwind
Engineered by: Michel Pazgrat
Mixed by : Michel Pazgrat
Mastered by: Michel Pazgrat
NORTHWIND where formed during August 2001 by Chris Savourey and Franck Midoux. After three solo albums between 1994 and 1998, Chris the bands guitar player went on to release the album "Coming From The Sky " with HEAVENLY before departing the band during March 2001. After leaving Heavenly Chris decided to form a new project with singer Franck Midoux whom he had previously worked with on Chris’s 3rd solo release, "Dreamland ". Wasting no time, the band started to work on their own material. During November 2001 NORTHWIND recorded three songs, "Prisoner Of The Past " "Forever And A Day" and "Wasted In Paradise " to showcase the different sides of NORTHWIND’s brand of melodic heavy metal to Europe’s specialist labels. March 2002 and NORTHWIND signed a World-Wide deal with UK based label Z Records, the bands debut album "SEASONS" was produced by Michael Pazgrat and a release date has been set for July 15th 2002.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Phone: (303) 652-0199