UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

PRIMAL FEAR - Rulebreaker Deluxe Edition

European Import : FRCDVD718


Ralf Scheepers (vocals)
Alex Beyrodt (guitar)
Magnus Karlsson (guitar, keyboards)
Tom Naumann (guitar)
Francesco Jovino (drums)
Mat Sinner (bass, vocals)
Produced by: Mat Sinner
Engineered by: Jacob Hansen
Mixed by : Jacob Hansen
Mastered by: Jacob hansen
The new PRIMAL FEAR studio album “Rulebreaker” is available in CD and deluxe CD/DVD. “Rulebreaker” combines the strongest PRIMAL FEAR moments ever, with a well-balanced typical PRIMAL FEAR trademark riff-vibe, crushing songs and some very ambitious musical journeys. After the massive “Delivering The Black” world tour, PRIMAL FEAR started the songwriting in spring 2015 and recorded at Hansen Studios in Denmark, with producer Mat Sinner and engineer Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Amaranthe). Classic and ultra-fresh Primal Fear riff-rockers like the album opener “Angels Of Mercy,” or the groove monsters “The End Is Near” and “Bullets And Tears” hit the bulls-eye from the beginning - just like the untamed speed killer “In Metal We Trust” and the metal anthem and title track “Rulebreaker”. The melodic and unique ballad “The Sky Is Burning” shows a different side of PRIMAL FEAR with a new vibe and a monster chorus. And of course, PRIMAL FEAR added again a 11-minute plus Prog Metal tour de force entitled “We Walk Without Fear”, spiced with big orchestral arrangements and complex sound designs.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199