UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

RAVEN - Extermination

US Release : STMH267962 - Packaging: DigiPak

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

John Gallagher (vocals, bass, guitar, keyboards)
Mark Gallagher (guitar)
Joe Hasselvander (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: Kevin Gutierrez
Mixed by : Kevin Gutierrez
Mastered by: Bill wolf
Raven are that rare thing in music, true originals - cut these guys with a razor and they will bleed true heavy metal - a more intense live band does not exist on this planet! Hailing from Newcastle Upon Tyne in North East England back in 1974 the brothers Gallagher cut their teeth playing the pubs & clubs until solidifying their line up in 1980 with drummer Rob Hunter.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199