UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

SABATON - Last Stand Deluxe Edition

US Release : NBA37780 - Packaging: CD/DVD DigiPak

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
1. Sparta
2. Last Dying Breath
3. Blood of Bannockburn
4. Diary of An Unknown Soldier
5. The Lost Battalion
6. Rorke's Drift
7. The Last Stand
8. Hill 3234
9. Shiroyama
10. Winged Hussars
11. The Last Battle
12. Camouflage (bonus track)
13. All Guns Blazing (bonus track)
1. Intro (the March To War)
2. Ghost Division
3. Far From The Fame
4. Uprising
5. Midway
6. Gott Mit Uns
7. Resist And Bite
8. Wolfpack
9. Dominium Maris Baltici
10. Carolus Rex
11. Swedish Pagans
12. Soldier Of Three Armies
13. Attero Dominatus
14. The Art Of War
15. Wind Of Change
16. To Hell And Back
17. Night Witches
18. Primo Victoria
19. Metal Crüe
Joakim Brodén (vocals, keyboards)
Chris Borland (guitar, backing vocals)
Thobbe Englund (guitar, backing vocals)
Pär Sundström (bass, backing vocals)
Hannes Van Dahl (drums, abcking vocals)
Produced by: Peter Tagtgren
Engineered by: Peter Tagtgren
Mixed by : Peter Tagtgren
Mastered by: Jonas Kjellgren
Deluxe edition includes DVD. The Swedish war machine Sabaton are on their way to the absolute top of the heavy metal world. Is "The Last Stand" Sabaton's strongest album to date? Well, time will tell us that, but one thing is 100 % guaranteed: on the record, there are lots of songs that will go down in Sabaton's own hall of fame, says the band founder and bassist Pär Sundström. "The Last Stand contains all the elements that our fans could ask for," adds the band's main composer and singer Joakim Brodén. "The new record tells a victorious tale of Sabaton in 2016, and even further. Lots of fresh ideas and unprecedented magic can be heard on these new tunes - for example, check out bagpipe and Hammond driven major key song 'Blood Of Bannockburn'. We have never done anything like that before."
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199