SADDLEBACK SHARK - The Killing System

US Release : RJ001

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Drew Collins (vocals)
Rob Johnson (guitar)
Gil Graham (bass)
John Homan (drums)
Produced by: Rob Johnson, Mike McDowell
Engineered by: Ashley Shepherd
Mixed by : tbd
Remastered by: Ashley Shepherd
Saddleback Shark "The Killing System" is a new release from a new label Shredguy Records. Remastered with new artwork from artist Michael J. Kaiser. The cd features the insane shred guitar work of Rob Johnson! Rob is the guitar player for Inside Out Music group Magnitude 9. He also has three solo instrumental cds and two instructional dvds! On this cd Rob shows his ability to write heavy riffs, great heavy songs, and of course his signature string skipping guitar licks! This is the first of many releases featuring this great guitar player!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Phone: (303) 652-0199