UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

THE SNAKES - Live In Europe

European Import : IMT5069286 - Packaging: Jewel Case

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Jorn Lande (vocals)
Bernie Marsden (guitar, vocals)
Micky Moody (guitar, vocals)
Don Airey (keyboards)
Sid Ringsby (bass)
Willy Bendiksen (drums)
Produced by: Bernie Marsden
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Tony Platt
Mastered by: tbd
Although best known from their days in Whitesnake, Bernie Marsden & Micky Moody prove here that good old fashioned blues/rock is far from dead. Here we see the band rocking the stage with classic Whitesnake numbers. Fronted by Johnny Lande Norwegian hard rock and heavy metal singer. Known for being the former vocalist of bands Ark, Beyond Twilight, Millenium, Vagabond, The Snakes, and most notably of power metal band Masterplan, as well as for his solo career as Jorn.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199