UNIT PRICE = $13.99     QUANTITY =

STYX - Mission

US Release : UMEB002646602 - Packaging: Jewel Case

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Tommy Shaw (vocals, guitar, mandolin)
Ricky Phillips (bass)
Lawrence Gowan (keyboards)
Chuck Panozzo (bass)
James Young (guitar, vocals)
Todd Sucherman (drums)
Produced by: Will Evankovich
Engineered by: Will Evankovich
Mixed by : Jim Scott
Mastered by: Richard Dodd
2017 release from the classic rockers. Styx's The Mission is their first studio album of new music in 14 Years. This true hi-fidelity analog recording is a return to the band's progressive rock roots, complete with a courageous and visionary concept! A captivating adventure unfolds across 14 tracks with a story set in the future but recorded in the sound of the near past. The mission is a go!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199