UNIT PRICE = $11.99     QUANTITY =


US Release : PERR5442 - Packaging: TBD

STOCK STATUS: PREORDER - ships by 31 March 2017

1. Day By Day
2. My Way Or The Highway
3. Bad Side Of Love
4. Stay On The Wild Side
5. Danger Zone
6. Coming Home
7. She
8. Carry On
9. Risk It All
10. Fallen Angels
Rubén Santos (drums)
Ramón Blein (guitar)
Cecilio Sánchez-Robles (guitar)
Jorge Cortés (vocals)
Jesús Acosta (bass)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
For fans of Danger Danger, Ratt, Dokken, Mr Big and BON JOVI. Perris Records is proud to announce the CD release "Danger Zone" by Tequila Sunrise in 2017. Tequila Sunrise is a Hard Rock, Hard & Heavy and AOR band formed in 2010- 2011. Some of its members are session musicians, each with a wide and varied music related professional career, in rock as well as in other different styles. Three of the band members, that had a friendship relationship before, met several times in many of these jobs: Rubén Santos, Ramón Blein y Cecilio Sanchez-Robles, so then was when they decided to found Tequila Sunrise, that besides having an extraordinary technical quality, it has a fresh and personal touch, product from the musical eclecticism reflected in each of its songs.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199