UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

TICK 60 - Clipped

US Release : NEH084

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

TICK 60:
Scott Brown (vocals, guitar)
Ron Pierce (bass)
Scott Horn (drums)
Produced by: Scott Brown
Engineered by: Scott Brown
Mixed by : Scott Brown
Mastered by: tbd
2003 release by hard rocking Scott Brown (Riot Act, Dark Red Sky) and his band from Denver, Colorado.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199