UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

TOKYO MOTOR FIST - Tokyo Motor Fist

European Import : FRCD775 - Packaging: Jewel Case

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Ted Poley (vocals)
Steve Brown (guitars, keyboards, vocals)
Greg Smith (bass)
Chuck Burgi (drums)
Produced by: Steve Brown
Engineered by: Steve Brown
Mixed by : Steve Brown
Mastered by: Jim deSalvo

Tokyo Motor Fist is exactly what you would expect: catchy and uplifting hard rock, the way is should be! You want big - we mean, BIG - hooks? You got 'em. What about major guitar riffs? Of course there's plenty of those. Killer rhythm section? Well, with Greg Smith (Ted Nugent, Rainbow, Alice Cooper) and Chuck Burgi (Rainbow, Blue Oyster Cult, Joe Lynn Turner) you simply can't go wrong! Beefy and energetic, "Tokyo Motor Fist" is sure to please not only Danger Danger, and Trixter's fans, but all fans of melodic hard rock. Don't miss this superb release!

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199