UNIT PRICE = $49.99     QUANTITY =

UNRULY CHILD - Reigning Frogs, The Box Set Collection

European Import : FRBS789 - Packaging: Box Set

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

TRACK LISTING - CD1 : Waiting For The Sun
1. Heart Run Free
2. Rise Up
3. Why Should I Care
4. Forever
5. Man Inside
6. Do You Ever Think Of Me
7. Still Believe
8. To The Cross
9. Fool Again
10. Live In The Night
11. Waiting For The Sun
12. World Of Difference (Bonus Track)

TRACK LISTING - CD 2 : The Basement Demos
1. On The Rise
2. Rock Me Down Nasty
3. To Be Your Everything
4. Lay Down Your Arms
5. Is It Over
6. Let's Talk About Love
7. Long Hair Woman
8. Forever
9. Live In The Night
10. Unruly Child
11. Undefeated
12. Down The Road
13. Still Believe
14. The Man Inside
15. Live Without Love
16. True Love

1. Tear Me Down
2. Falling
3. All Around Me
4. Bring Me Home
5. Sleeping Town
6. You See Three
7. Kings Of Tragedy
8. Vertigo
9. Shades Of Love
10. Unruly Child
11. Something
12. Ruby Tuesday (Bonus Track)

TRACK LISTING - CD 4 : Worlds Collide
1. Show Me The Money
2. Insane
3. When We Were Young
4. Tell Another Lie
5. Love Is Blind
6. When Worlds Collide
7. Talk To Me
8. Life Death
9. Read My Mind
10. Neverland
11. Very First Time
12. You Don't Understand
13. Talk To Me (Acoustic Remix) (Bonus Track)

TRACK LISTING - CD 5 : Down The Rabbit Hole
1. This Is Who I Am
2. She Can't See Me
3. Down The Rabbit Hole
4. For All We Know
5. Breaking Hearts
6. Kindred
7. Say I Love You

TRACK LISTING - DVD - The Basement Demos
1. On The Rise (Live Video)
2. When Love Is Gone (Live Video)
3. Wind Me Up (Live Video)
4. Unruly Child Revisited (Interview)
5. Long Hair Woman
6. History Lesson (Interview) (Incl. Medley: Long Hair Woman, To Be Your Everything, Is It Over, When Love Is Gone, On The Rise)
7. Forever (Ricky Phillips Studio Session)
8. Buffalo Mics (Ricky Phillips Studio Session)
9. One Note Away (Ricky Phillips Studio Session)
10. Stairway To Drums (Jay Schellen Studio Session)
11. Unruly Child (Tracking - Studio Session)
12. On The Rise 1 (Tracking - Studio Session)
13. Tunnel Of Love (Tracking - Studio Session)
14. Sinking Vocals (The Asylum - Studio Session)

Bruce Gowdy (guitar, bass, drums, keyboards, vocals)
Guy Allison (keyboards, bass, drums, vocals)
Marcie / Mark Free (vocals)
Kelly Hansen (vocals)
Philip Bardowell (vocals)
Larry Antonino (bass)
Jay Schellen (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
This exclusive, limited edition, brand new box set includes the rare and hard-to-find releases from the band's catalog. In all, five full length studio albums and one DVD are included in this beautifully packaged, must have release for Unruly Child Band fans. "Reigning Frogs - The Box Set Collection" contents: 1) "Waiting For The Sun", which was originally released in 1998 and featured the line-up of singer Kelly Hansen (ex-Hurricane, now with Foreigner), Gowdy and Jay Schellen (with special guest Ricky Phillips of Styx on bass). 2)"The Basement Demos", which features all the demos that the band recorded in preparation for their first record for Interscope Records. The album also includes a bonus DVD with rare in-studio interviews and recording sessions from the same period. 3)"UCIII", an album which sees another Unruly Child incarnation featuring Gowdy with Guy Allison and Philip Bardowell taking on vocal duties. While slightly more proggy at times, "UCIII" still retains the overall vibe that fans loved about Unruly Child. 4) "Worlds Collide", which featured the full reunion of the original lineup of the band (Gowdy-Allison-Free-Antonino-Schellen). This release truly brought back the magic of the early demos and the first record. 5)"Down The Rabbit Hole" is an independently released album - very much sought after by collectors - which was only sold in a limited number of copies via the band's website in 2014. Another fine and classic melodic rock release featuring the original line-up.
The Box Set houses the CDs in vinyl replica and includes all lyrics, a total of three bonus tracks (unreleased outside Japan) and a 20 page booklet, including exclusive stories personally written by Gowdy, Free, and Allison as well as photos from their archives.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199