UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

UNRULY CHILD "Unhinged Live From Milan BluRay"

European Import : FRBR849

NTSC region free : Length: TBD Mins : 2.0 Stereo 5.1 Surround Sound

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

1. Wind Me Up
2. Lay Down Your Arms
3. Rock Me Down Nasty
4. Let’s Talk About Love
5. Is It Over
6. On The Rise
7. Tunnel Of Love
8. To Be Your Everything
9. Long Hair Woman
10. Forever
11. This Is Who I Am
12. When Love Is Gone
13. Who Cries Now
Marcie Free (vocals)
Bruce Gowdy (guitars, keyboards, vocals)
Guy Allison (keyboards, percussion, vocals)
Larry Antonino (bass, vocals)
Jay Schellen (drums)
Produced by: Guy Allison, Bruce Gowdy
Engineered by: Guy Allison, Bruce Gowdy
Mixed by : Guy Allison, Bruce Gowdy
Mastered by: Guy Allison, Bruce Gowdy
Following Mark Free’s successful career with King Kobra and Signal, UNRULY CHILD were born when he started writing songs with with Bruce Gowdy (Stone Fury, World Trade) and Guy Allison (Lodgic, World Trade, Doobie Brothers). With a lineup completed with Jay Schellen (Hurricane, World Trade, Asia) and Larry Antonino (Pablo Cruise), UNRULY CHILD debuted with a milestone debut in 1992 for Interscope Records. After a lot of line-up and style changes, the original members of the quintet finally decided to reunite to release a brand new album, on Frontiers, entitled “Can’t Go Home,” released on February 2017. The band accepted the label invitation to play the label festival in april 2017 and they performed a special set featuring the band’s critically acclaimed self-titled debut-album in its entirety, along with another couple of other classic songs. 'Nuff said...
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199