UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

WHITESNAKE - The Purple Album Deluxe Edition

European Import : FRCDVD683E

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
1. Burn
2. You Fool No One (interpolating Itchy Fingers)
3. Love Child
4. Sail Away
5. The Gypsy
6. Lady Double Dealer
7. Mistreated
8. Holy Man
9. Might Just Take Your Life
10. You Keep On Moving
11. Soldier Of Fortune
12. Lay Down Stay Down
13. Stormbringer
14. Lady Luck (bonus track)
15. Comin' Home (bonus track)
1. Lady Double Dealer - Music Video
2. Sail Away - Mix Music Video
3. Stormbringer - Music Video
4. Soldier Of Fortune - Music Video
5. Purple Album Behind The Scenes
6. Purple Album EPK
David Coverdale (vocals)
Reb Beach (guitar)
Joel Hoekstra (keyboards)
Michael Devin (bass)
Tommy Aldridge (drums)
Produced by: David Coverdale, Michael McIntyre, Reb Beach
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
The Purple Album is a re-imagination of classic songs from David Coverdale's time as the lead singer for Deep Purple's Mark 3 and Mark 4 studio albums. From the opening notes of the classic track "Burn," to album closer "Stormbringer," Whitesnake are back and better than ever. Songs like "Lady Double Dealer," "Soldier of Fortune" and "Sail Away" are given a new energy in the very capable hands of the current Whitesnake lineup featuring David Coverdale on vocals, Reb Beach and Joel Hoekstra on guitars, Michael Devin on bass and Tommy Aldridge on drums.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199