UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

XTASY - Revolution

Australian Import : MRR024

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Silvia I. (vocals)
Jorge Olloqui (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals)
Angel G. (guitar, backing vocals)
Jakin Tza (keyboards, backing vocals)
David Clavero (bass, backing vocals)
David Tutumba (drums)
Produced by: Jorge Olloqui, Sylvia I.
Engineered by: Jorge Olloqui
Mixed by : Erik Martensson
Mastered by: Erik Martensson
Xtasy was born in 2011 as a Studio Project between Jorge (guitar) and Silvia (vocals). Both started to work together on several songs which were recorded between Dec 2011 and Dec 2013 in R81 Studios in Noain-Pamplona. Some additional friends participated in the recording sessions as guests: Jon Huarte (Dreamwalker) and Josu Alzu (Six Miles Wide) on drums; Manolo Arias (Atlas, Niágara), Robert Rodrigo (Airless), Willy Gascón (Steelhorse), David Morales (Zinc), Roberto Martínez (Blackbeltz, Taxikarlo) and Ángel García (Meridiam) as lead guitar. In late December of 2013 Xtasy becomes a real band, leaving the studio project behind. The band is rounded out with Ángel (guitar), David (bass), Tutumba (drums) and Jakin (keyboards). During January and February of 2014 the songs of their forthcoming album are mixed and mastered in Stockholm by Erik Martensson (W.E.T, Eclipse) at Blowout Studios.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199