UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

AIRBOURNE - Breakin' Outta Hell

US Release : SPEF799188 - Packaging: Jewel Case

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Joel O'Keefe (vocals, guitar)
David Roads (guitar, backing vocals)
Justin Street (bass, backing vocals)
Ryan O'Keefe (drums)
Produced by: Bob Marlette
Engineered by: Mike Fraser
Mixed by : Mike Fraser
Mastered by: Adam Ayan
2016 release, the fourth album from the Australian rockers. The album was produced by Bob Marlette, who also worked on their 2007 debut Runnin' Wild. It was engineered and mixed by Mike Fraser, who has previously worked with Aerosmith, Van Halen and Metallica.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199