UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

BONFIRE - Byte The Bullet

US Release : UDRA69800 - Packaging: DigiPak

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Alex Stahl (vocals)
Hans Ziller (guitar, backing vocals)
Frank Pane (guitar, backing vocals)
Ronnie Parkes (bass, backing vocals)
Tim Breideband (drums, backing vocals)
Produced by: Hans Ziller
Engineered by: Tom Muller
Mixed by : Tom Muller
Mastered by: Tom Muller
After the release of their long desired double-album "Pearls" and the super successful 30th BONFIRE Anniversary 2016 Tour "Burnin' Tales 'n' Pearls", BONFIRE have been busy recoding the material for their brand new studio album "Byte The Bullet", which will be released through UDR Music on March 24th, 2017. The album will contain 13 tracks with the focus single "Locomotive Breath" available to download and to stream worldwide on album pre-order launch, January 20th. To mark this event in pure Rock 'n' Roll style, Bonfire will host the inauguration party of their very own personalised-locomotive, which will ride on this day from Augsburg to Ingolstadt (via Munich) and back. Hold on tight for the ride of your life!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199