UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =


US Release : CLE2307

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Marq Torien (vocals, guitar, bass)
Nick Rozz (guitar)
Shawn Duncan (drums)
Chad MacDonald (bass)
Stephen Jude Mills (drums)
Produced by: Matt Thorne, Ryan Greene, Marq Torien
Engineered by: Ryan Greene
Mixed by : Matt Thorne, Ryan Greene, Marq Torien
Mastered by: Anthony Focx
The massive 2015 album from L.A. s own hard rock heroes, BulletBoys! Features founding member Marq Torien pouring his heart and soul into the group s first album of original material since 2009 - produced by Matt Thorne of Rough Cutt!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199