UNIT PRICE = $13.99     QUANTITY =

CRANSTON - Cranston

European Import : RC0001

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Phil Vincent (vocals)
Paul Sabu (guitar, bass, keyboards, backing vocals)
B.F. D’Ercole (drums)
Produced by: Paul Sabu
Engineered by: Paul Sabu
Mixed by : Paul Sabu
Mastered by: Peter In de Betou
Hailing from Rhode Island comes the next chapter in the never ending Phil Vincent story. Teaming up with rock icon Paul Sabu, the pieces are now in place for a truly special listening experience. Produced and mixed by Sabu, these 10 slices of modern melodic rock will shake you to the core. Massive hooks laid over throbbing bass lines, with screaming guitar licks and pounding drums, all coming together producing a sonic utopia. Named after the town Vincent was born and still resides, CRANSTON will keep you coming back for more.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199