UNIT PRICE = $13.99     QUANTITY =

CRYSTAL BALL - Deja Voodoo

US Release : MSR952 - Packaging: Jewel Case

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Steven Magency (vocals)
Scott Leach (guitar, keyboards)
Tony Castell (guitar)
Chris Stone (bass)
Michael Sardello (drums)
Produced by: Stefan Kaufmann
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Stefan Kaufmann
Mastered by: Stefan Kaufmann
Swiss melodic rockers Crystal Ball bring us their ninth record, DÉJÀ VOODOO. On DÉJÀ VOODOO, Crystal Ball present solid and reliable, high quality hard rock. The six-piece band sticks to tradition while progressing in terms of the very balanced production which perfectly fits their style.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199