UNIT PRICE = $16.99     QUANTITY =

DARKSUN - Chronicles Of Aravan

European Import : FC55006 - Packaging: Jewel Case

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Daniel Gonzalez (vocals)
Tino Hevia (guitar)
David Figueiras (guitar)
Adrian Huelga (bass)
Daniel Cabal (drums)
Produced by: Daniel Gonzalez
Engineered by: Daniel Gonzalez
Mixed by : Daniel Gonzalez
Mastered by: Daniel Gonzalez
DarkSun was formed in 2002 in Asturias, Spain by current members guitarist Tino Hevia, vocalist (and former guitarist) Daniel Gonzalez, and drummer Daniel Cabal. With songwriting influenced by HELLOWEEN , BLIND GUARDIAN, and STRATOVARIUS, DarkSun has recorded 5 critically acclaimed albums: El Legado (2004), El Lado Oscuro (2005), Libera Me (2008), Tocar El Sol (2010), and Memento Mori (2012). Now in 2016, DarkSun release their magnum opus, Chronicles Of Aravan, the English language version of Cronicas De Aravan, released earlier this year in their native Spain. It tells the story of Aravan, a warrior who returns from a battle to see his village burned down and everyone killed. He then goes on a quest for revenge against those who murdered his people and destroyed his home. Beginning with "The Battle" and ending with "My Last Sunrise," this epic tale is filled with never-ending musical twists & turns. Featuring the stellar work of guitarists Tino Hevia and David Figueiras, and excellent vocals of Daniel Gonzalez, highlights include "The Battle", "Dragon Heart", "The Legacy" & "For The Gods". The last 2 songs are not part of the "Aravan" tale, but are "bonus tracks" showcasing the vocal talents of Ralf Scheepers (PRIMAL FEAR) on "Fragile" and Peavy Wagner (RAGE) on "Broken Dreams."
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199