UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

DEVIL CITY ANGELS - Devil City Angels

US Release : CEN92762

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Tracii Guns (guitar, vocals)
Brandon Gibbs (vocals, guitar)
Name (keyboards)
Rudy Sarzo (bass)
Ricki Rockett (drums)
Produced by: Devil City Angels
Engineered by: Shane Fitzgibbons
Mixed by : Anthon Focx
Mastered by: Anthony Focx
Devil City Angels definitely has no shortage of professionals in it's ranks - Tracii Guns, Rikki Rockett, Rudy Sarzo, Ozzy Osbourne and Brandon Gibbs. With upwards of 100 million units sold and countless packed arena and stadium gigs worldwide between them, these cats have certainly seen their fair share of rock star excess and success, and now they've bonded together under on banner with a singular goal - to make kickass music. They accomplish that mission tenfold with their self-titled full-length debut for Century Media Records.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199