UNIT PRICE = $13.99     QUANTITY =

GUNS N ROSES "Welcome To The Videos DVD"

US Release : Geffen - UMGB000091509

Region 1 : Length: 75 Mins : Digital Dolby audio

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. Sweet Child O' Mine
3. Paradise City
4. Patience
5. Don't Cry
6. Live and Let Die
7. November Rain
8. Yesterdays
9. The Garden
10. Dead Horse
11. Garden of Eden
12. Estranged
13. Since I Don't Have You
Axl Rose and the gang unleash 13 of their greatest Guns N' Roses videos of all time on WELCOME TO THE VIDEOS. Included are the MTV favorites "Welcome To The Jungle," "Paradise City," and "Sweet Child O' Mine." Fans will revel in the inclusion of the beloved "November Rain," as well as rarely seen clips such as "Live and Let Die" and "The Garden," which features Gary Oldman.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279