UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

HOLLOW HAZE - Memories Of An Ancient Time

US Release : SRRD28120

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ship in 1 day

Mats Levin (vocals)
Rick Altzi (vocals)
Amanda Somerville (vocals)
Ivan Giannini (vocals)
Claudia Layline (vocals)
Nick Savio (guitar)
Dave Cestaro (bass)
Camillo Colleluori (drums)
Produced by: Nick Savio
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: Mika Jussila
Formed back in 2003 and after having released 5 albums, including the latest, critically acclaimed 'Countdown To Revenge' (2013), and having toured the world with celebrated acts such as Tarja, Dragonforce and Accept to name a few, Hollow Haze are going to release their new effort 'Memories Of An Ancient Time' on Scarlet Records. The band has recently parted ways with singer Fabio Lione, but shortly after announced that Mats Leven, Rick Altzi and Amanda Somerville took part in the recording sessions as very special guest singers. 'Memories Of An Ancient Time' offers a wide range of musical landscapes, mixing heavy guitar riffs and pounding rhytms with inspiring and emotional lead vocals and choruses. Thanks to their passion and hard work, Hollow Haze are not afraid to confront themselves with every music style, getting their inspiration both from the past and the modern Heavy Metal scene. 'Memories Of An Ancient Time' has been mastered by Mika Jussila (Nightwish, Apocalyptica, Children Of Bodom) at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199