UNIT PRICE = $38.99     QUANTITY =

ICED EARTH - Box Of The Wicked

US Release : STMH308040

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
TRACK LISTING - Framing Armageddon:
1. Overture
2. Something Wicked [Part 1]
3. Invasion
4. Motivation of Man
5. Setian Massacre
6. A Charge To Keep
7. Reflections
8. Ten Thousand Strong
9. Execution
10. Order of the Rose
11. Cataclysm
12. The Clouding
13. Infiltrate and Assimilate
14. Retribution Through the Ages
15. Something Wicked [Part 2]
16. The Domino Decree
17. Framing Armageddon
18. When Stars Collide (Born is He)
19. The Awakening

TRACK LISTING - The Crucible Of Man:
1. In Sacred Flames
2. Behold the Wicked Child
3. Minions of the Watch
4. The Revealing
5. A Gift or a Curse?
6. Crown of the Fallen
7. The Dimension Gauntlet
8. I Walk Alone
9. Harbinger of Fate
10. Crucify the King
11. Sacrificial Kingdoms
12. Something Wicked [Part 3]
13. Divide Devour
14. Come What May
15. Epilogue

TRACK LISTING - Overture Of The Wicked:
1. Ten Thousand Strong
2. Prophecy
3. Birth of the Wicked
4. The Coming Curse

TRACK LISTING - I Walk Among You:
1. I Walk Alone
2. Setian Massacre
3. The Clouding

1. A Charge To Keep [Re-Recorded Version]
2. Dark Saga [Live At Graspop Festival, Belgium June 2008]
3. Iced Earth [Live At Graspop Festival, Belgium June 2008]
4. Pure Evil [Live At Graspop Festival, Belgium June 2008]

Brent Smedley (drums)
Debbie Harrell (backing vocals)
Dennis Hayes (bass)
Freddie Vidales (bass)
Howard Helm (keyboards, backing vocals)
Jason Blackerby (backing vocals)
Jim Morris (backing vocals)
Jon Schaffer (guitar, bass, keyboards, vocals)
Kathy Helm (backing vocals)
Matthew Barlow (vocals)
Patina Ripkey (backing vocals)
Steve Rogowski (cello)
Tim Mills (guitar)
Tim Owens (vocals)
Todd Plant (backing vocals)
Troy Seele (guitar)
Produced by: Jon Schaffer, Jim Morris
Engineered by: Jim Morris
Mixed by : Jim Morris
Mastered by: Tom Morris, Jim Morris
Limited Edition Box Set - only 10,000 released world-wide. Includes a beautiful deluxe box measuring 5" x 1" x 6", digibook versions of "Framing Armageddon" ,"Overture Of The Wicked"and "The Crucible Of Man", the "I Walk Among You" single along with a bonus disc of previously unreleased tracks, Barlow recordings, live tracks from the Graspop Festival in Belgium recording in June of 2008, a 12 page book of rare photos and a poster.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279