UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

THE LIZARDS - Reptilicus Maximus

US Release : RCHD1022

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Mike DiMeo (vocals)
Patrick Klein (guitar, backing vocals)
Scott Treibitz (keyboards)
Randy Pratt (bass, harmonica)
Bobby Rondinelli (drums)
Produced by: Patrick Klein, Randy Pratt
Engineered by: Patrick Klein
Mixed by : Patrick Klein
Mastered by: Patrick Klein
For all their individual prominence, The Lizards are great unknown in the classic rock field as - being a supergroup that comprises bassist Randy Pratt who also does a mean blues harp with Cactus, singer Mike DiMeo who served with Riot and Masterplan, guitarist Patrick Klein and drummer Bobby Rondinelli - they're respected by their peers but don't get the attention they deserve. Another reason might be the long gap between the band's last record, 2008's cover set AR-CHE-OL-O-GY, and their new one. Titled REPTILICUS MAXIMUS, it's a strong return to form for the ensemble who offered a few guest slots for other artists they toured with, including Glenn Hughes - he was also heard on The Lizards' AGAINST ALL ODDS in 2006 and is back with a piece he wrote especially for them - and three axeman: U.F.O.'s Vinnie Moore, Sharks' David Lanik and Mahogany Rush's Frank Marino. Yet, of course, it's the group's own vision that's the focus here.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199