UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

MAGIC KINGDOM - Savage Requiem Ltd Ed

European Import : AFMD5279

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Dushan Petroskki (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals)
Christian Palin (vocals, keyboards)
Vassili Moltchanov (bass)
Michael Brush (drums)
Produced by: Angelo Emanuele Buccolieri
Engineered by: Angelo Emanuele Buccolieri, Ajeet Gill
Mixed by : Angelo Emanuele Buccolieri
Mastered by: Giampiero Ulacco
Dushan Petrossi's splendid guitar work shines throughout the new Magic Kingdom record and new vocalist Christian Palin's (ex-Adagio) performance is passionate and powerful. The furious playing of Dushan Petrossi adds the neo-classical touch adn it is not surprising that he is compared to greats like Yngwie J. Malmsteen and Michael Romeo.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199