UNIT PRICE = $16.99     QUANTITY =

MARENNA - My Unconditional Faith

European Import : PP0002

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Rodrigo Marenna (vocals)
Jonas Godoy (guitar, bass, keyboards)
Sasha Z (guitar)
Geraldo Alta (guitar)
Cesar Branco (guitar)
Rodrigo Campagnolo (guitar)
Leandro Moretti (bass)
Guilherme Mello (drums)
Matt thofehrn (drums)
Produced by: Arthur Appel, Jonas Godoy
Engineered by: Jonas Godoy
Mixed by : Jonas Godoy
Mastered by: Jonas Godoy
Marenna is a project that came about in 2014 by the composer and lead singer Rodrigo Marenna in solo format, parallel work with the band Lacross Rock, who is the creator and lead singer since 2007 in Caxias do Sul. In this new challenge, Marenna will explore the most of his experience in the music business leading to public his own compostions and his unique style that combines influences from the 90's Melodic Hard Rock (AOR) and contemporary elements of sounds and arrangements. The other focus of the project is to launch the singer in an international career. To Marenna, the big bet of the project is the involvement of regional musicians with an unique talent that play in bands that Marenna had the privilege of meeting during his artistic journey. With this support, the singer believes his contributing to the discovery of new talents and building a strong and synergistic relationship with the market through their music.
Marenna is here to stay, it is an innovative and audacious project, betting on the instrumental identity style, blended with melodies of easy perception, daring vocal technique and feeling, facing the contents about, feeling, victory and messages of optimism.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199