UNIT PRICE = $18.99     QUANTITY =

NEONFLY - Strangers In Paradise

European Import : AORH3188

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Willy Norton (vocals)
Frederick Thunder (guitar)
Patrick Harrington (guitar)
Paul Miller (bass)
Boris Le Gal (drums)
Produced by: Dennis Ward
Engineered by: Dennis Ward
Mixed by : Dennis Ward
Mastered by: Dennis Ward

Neonfly won hordes of new fans in the UK on Magnum's Spring 2014 UK tour. Powerplay reviewed them at Nottingham's Rock City, the night after their van had been broken into and nearly all their gear, (worth about £10K), had been stolen; despite this, they soldiered on, having borrowed, begged or hired replacement kit earlier that day, and completed the tour. 'Strangers In Paradise' is the work of a band who have patently grown in stature and now very much developed their own true musical and lyrical voice.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199