UNIT PRICE : $12.99     QUANTITY =

NEVERLAND - Reversing Time

European Import : AORH1003

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Iris Mavraki (vocals)
Oganalp Canatan (vocals)
Onar Ozkoc (guitar)
Burak Kahraman (guitar)
Can Dedekarginoglu (bass)
Emrecan Sevdin (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: Erim Arkman, Alp Turan, Beris Kulan
Mixed by : Tom Englund, Arnold Lindberg
Mastered by: Leon Zerkos
Neverland was founded by musicians from Prog Acts Dreamtone and the greek female singer Iris Mavraki. „Reversing Time“ features guest musicians: Hansi Kürsch (Blind Guardian), Tom Englund (Evergrey) and Mike Baker, as well as Gary Wehrkamp (Shadow Gallery )
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199