UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =


US Release : MYMC168

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Jo Amore (vocals)
Ricky Marx (guitar)
Kenn Jackson (bass)
Ranzo (drums)
Produced by: Pat Liotard
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: Lad Agabekov
Now Or Never was founded in 2012 by guitarist Ricky Marx (ex-Pretty Maids) and drummer Ranzo, to be joined soon after by vocalist Jo Amore (ex-Nightmare), and bass player Kenn Jackson (also a veteran ex-Pretty Maids member). Now Or Never perform epic anthems featuring bone crushing filthy riffs and memorable melodies delivered by a singer whose has been justifiably described as bloodcurdling. Now Or Never epitomizes the evolution of Hard Rock into modern Metal Music.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199