UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

ORDEN OGAN - Ravenhead Ltd Ed

US Release : AFMD4999

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
1. Orden Ogan
2. Ravenhead
3. F.E.V.E.R
4. The Lake
5. Evil Lies In Every Man
6. Here At The End Of The World
7. A Reason To Give
8. Deaf Among The Blind
9. Sorrow Is Your Tale
10. In Grief And Chains
11. Too Soon
12. F.E.V.E.R (bonus 8-bit version)
13. The Things We Believe In (folk bonus version)
1. The Frozen Few (intro)
2. To New Shores Of Sadness
3. The Lords Of The Flies
4. We Are Pirates
5. To The End
6. Angels War
7. The Things We Believe In
Seeb (vocals, guitar, keyboards)
Tobi (guitar)
Niels (bass)
Dirk (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: Sebastian Leverman
Mixed by : Sebastian Leverman
Mastered by: Dennis Kohne
Orden Ogan are the most promising band of the new power metal generation. After achieving international breakthrough with TO THE END (2012), the German band now delivers their most impressive piece of work, an album that was in the making for more than a full year: RAVENHEAD. The result is more than impressive, as Orden Ogan continue to refine their formula of combining traditional power metal with a meaty up-to-date sound. RAVENHEAD is the band's most accessible and powerful record to date, displaying maturity, effective and rich songwriting, a huge production and the special something that only few bands possess. All eleven tracks on this exceptional album will convince traditional metal worshippers and fans of newer sounds alike. Yes, it is safe to say that RAVENHEAD is one of the strongest power metal releases of the last decade!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199