UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

PRETTY MAIDS - Louder Than Ever CD+DVD

European Import : FRCDVD640

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
1. Deranged
2. Playing God
3. Psycho Time Bomb Planet Earth
4. My Soul To Take
5. He Who Never Lived
6. Virtual Brutality
7. Tortured Spirit
8. With These Eyes
9. Nuclear Boomerang
10. Snakes In Eden
11. Wake Up To The Real World
12. A Heart Without A Home
1. A Retrospective of the "Motherland" 2013 World Tour. Includes Archive footage from early stages of the band's career, interviews, backstage, Studio Footage and the usual freakiness.
2. Little Drops Of Heaven (video)
3. Mother Of All Lies (video)
Ronnie Atkins (vocals)
Ken Hammer (guitar)
Rene Shades (bass)
Allan Tchicaja (drums)
Morten Sandager (keyboards)
Produced by: Thomas Tjaeder, Jacob Hansen
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
PRETTY MAIDS "Louder Than Ever" is a collection of new songs and re-recorded tracks selected from past albums. After celebrating their 30th Anniversary as a band and the release of their latest monumental album "Motherland", the Danish melodic hard rockers are serving the fans with an album which includes eight re-recorded classic songs from the 1995 - 2006 era, plus four brand new songs specially written for this record and a special bonus DVD including archive footage from the 80's, brand new interviews and plenty of cool material for the fans! The release of "Louder Than Ever" will be followed up by a three to four weeks tour in Europe in May 2014. On top the band will appear on the bill of several festivals during the summer plus there will be the traditional Christmas Ride.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199