UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

RED CIRCUIT - Homeland

US Release : LIMB600091

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Chity Sompala (vocals)
Christian Moser (guitar)
Thomas Schmitt (bass)
Markus Teske (keyboards)
Andy Klein (drums)
Produced by: Markus Testke, Andy Kuntz
Engineered by: Markus Testke
Mixed by : Markus Testke
Mastered by: Markus Testke
Red Circuit are actually aProgessive Metal Supergroup, composed of the creative heads of many of the genre's top bands. For example, the Sri Lankan born singer, Chity Sompala (ex-Avalon, ex-Firewind) and keyboarder Markus Teske, formerly with the hardrock band Sheela, better known as producer and engineer for Vanden Plas, Symphony X, Saga, Neal Morse, Mob Rules, Weissglut and Ian Parry's Consortium Project.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199