UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

ROOM EXPERIENCE - Room Experience

Australian Import : MRR029

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

David Readman (vocals)
Steve De Biasi (guitar)
Amos Monti (bass)
Gianluca Firmo (keyboards, vocals)
Davide Barbieri (keyboards, guitar, backing vocals)
Pierpalo Monti (drums)
Produced by: Davide Barbieri
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Alessandro Del Vecchio
Mastered by: Alessandro Del Vecchio
ROOM EXPERIENCE's self-titled debut is truly going to be an experience for fans of high-class European AOR and melodic rock! This is perhaps the most star-studded MRR release yet. ROOM EXPERIENCE is: David Readman (Pink Cream 69, Voodoo Circle) - Lead & Backing Vocals - Gianluca Firmo - Keyboards, Backing Vocals & Lead Vocals on "Only Goodnight" - Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri (Wheels Of Fire, Charming Grace) - Keyboards, Acoustic & Electric Piano, Acoustic & Rhythm Guitars, Backing Vocals - Pierpaolo "Zorro11" Monti (Shining Line, Charming Grace, Lionville) - Drums & Percussion - Amos Monti (Shining Line, Charming Grace, Lionville) - Bass - Steve De Biasi (Gunshy, Charming Grace) - Guitars But that's not all… Making special guest appearances are: Alessandro Del Vecchio (Revolution Saints, L.R.S, Three Lions, Shining Line) - Hammond on "Rainbow In The Rain" / Ivan Gonzalez (Secret, 91 Suite) - Guitars on "Another Day Without You", "No Sign of Summer" & "Tomorrow's Came" / Sven Larsson (Street Talk, Fergie Frederiksen, Lionville, Charming Grace) - Guitars on "The Only Truth" / Stefano Zeni (Wheels Of Fire, Charming Grace) - Guitars on "Queen Of Every Heart" / Boris Matakovic (Human Zoo, Charming Grace) - Sax on "Tomorrows Came" / Elena Aurë (Charming Grace) - Backing Vocals on "Rainbow in the Rain" & "Tomorrows Came"
For those fans of Lionville, Shining Line, David Readman (solo), Charming Grace and Street Talk comes the debut AOR masterpiece ROOM EXPERIENCE!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199